Unofficial Converse County Primary Election Results (Converse County ONLY)

Cinthia Stimson,

The following are the unofficial election results for *Converse County, Aug. 18, 2020 (Converse County results ONLY):

U.S. Senator - Republican
Robert G. Short
U.S. Representative - Republican
Liz Cheney
Rep SD 02 - Republican
Brian Boner
Rep HD 03 - Republican
Eric Barlow
Rep HD 04 - Republican
Dan R. Kirkbride
Rep HD 06 - Republican
Aaron Clausen
Converse County Commissioners
Mike Colling
Rick Grant
Converse County Clerk
Karen Rimmer
U.S. Senator - Democrat
Merav Ben-David
Dem U.S. Rep
Lynnette Grey Bull
Glenrock Town Council
John Moulton
Margaret Nunn
Rolling Hills Town Council
Bob Sweet
Donna Weaver
*These unofficial results are for Converse County only.


Glenrock Independent

Physical Address:506 W. Birch, Glenrock, WY 82637 Mailing Address: PO Box 109, Douglas, WY 82633 Phone: (307) 436-2211

The Glenrock Independent is located in the Bronco Building

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 2 p.m. Tuesday, Thursday - 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Subscriber Login