Public Notice...


In accordance with W.S. 15-1-110(b)(i), the following is a complete list of department heads and elected officials including gross monthly wages. Also included are all other full-time positions and their respective gross monthly wages. The wages do not include any fringe benefits, nor do they include any overtime. NAME/TITLE/ WAGE: W.D. Frank/Mayor/$400; Bruce Roumell/Councilman/$0; Dennis Flynn/Councilman/$50; Russ Dalgarn/Councilman/$50; Chad Beer/Councilman/$50; James Hardee/Judge/$1200; Jaime Reid/Clerk/$4501.47; Andrew Sibai/Treasurer/$4501.47; Timothy Hurd/Police Chief/$6224.40; Randy Rumpler/Public Works Director/$ 6224.40; Jason Hoppa/Executive Sergeant/$5941.87; Julie Wickett/Patrol Officer/$5522.40; Colter Felton/Detective/$5427.07; Cody Buettgenback/Patrol Officer/$5168.80; Warren Steele/K-9 Patrol Officer/$4830.80; Laura Knollman/Patrol Officer/$4298.67; Karie Moulton/Communications Supervisor/$4501.47; Shelley Steinfeld/Communications Officer/$4108; Dusty Stoddard/Communications Officer/$4108; Larissa Lehman/Communications Officer/$ 3426.80; Franki Brower/Communications Officer/$3132.13; April Hiser/Public Works Foreman/$4917.47; Harold Bean/Municipal Service Worker/$4390.53; Bill Blackburn/Municipal Service Worker/$3712.80; Eric Bowers/Municipal Service Worker/$3522.13; John Funk/Municipal Service Worker/$3626.13; Kevin Reinhart/Municipal Service Worker/$3357.47; Justin Shelton/Municipal Service Worker/$3608.80; Tammy Taylor/Utility Clerk/$3466.67; Stuart Mc- Crary/ACO/$3263.87; Kasey Drummond/Town Planner/$4712.93. TOWN OF GLENROCK. Jaime Reid, Town Clerk.

Publish: July 13, 2017 3304


Glenrock Independent

Physical Address:506 W. Birch, Glenrock, WY 82637 Mailing Address: PO Box 109, Douglas, WY 82633 Phone: (307) 436-2211

The Glenrock Independent is located in the Bronco Building

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 2 p.m. Tuesday, Thursday - 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Subscriber Login